Client Reviews and Testimonials | Most Recent


 

5.0 | 12-17-2016


Review by homeowner in North Yonkers, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" I'm grateful to Mike & Raul awesome job. Done fast and great price. One happy customer:) truly recommend this company. "

 

5.0 | 11-2-2016


Review by Phil N. in Caldwell, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" The price was terrific. Raul was a wonderful installer. Got exactly what I paid for and I am extremely happy. "

 

5.0 | 8-6-2016


Review by Daryl W. in West Orange, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" They were on time,fast and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to a friends or relatives. "

 

5.0 | 8-3-2016


Review by homeowner in Nutley, NJ
Project: Repair a Garage Door
" They came when they said they would. He explained what needed to be done and did the repair quickly. "

 

5.0 | 7-19-2016


Review by Christine W. in Ridgewood, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" Very responsive, work done as advised, friendly. "

 

5.0 | 6-16-2016


Review by Sue K. in Tenafly, NJ
Project: Garage Door Repair
" Professional, Prompt, & Honest from the beginning to the end including cleaning up after the job. "

 

5.0 | 6-4-2016


Review by Ramy S. in Verona, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener
" Fast service and nice people "

 

5.0 | 5-20-2016


Review by Chana S. in Teaneck, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" This company was reliable, responsive and did a great job. "

 

5.0 | 5-6-2016


Review by Andrew L. in Pompton Lakes, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" 5 stars across the board. Great guy, great work! "

 

5.0 | 5-5-2016


Review by Terence M. in Allendale, NJ
Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener
" The technian also made other helpful recommendations. "

 

5.0 | 1-24-2016


Review by Peter D. in Lodi, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door - For Business
" Great Price. No pressure, Work done on time. High quality product. Would recommend without question. "

 

5.0 | 12-4-2015


Review by Linda B. in East Orange, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" I was very impressed with the contractor, Mile. The ease in dealing with Mike was one of the greatest experience I ever had with a contractor. Mile's professional manner was warm & knowledgable. The time frame from start to finsih was also a great facto. He did everything he said he would do to my satisfaction. Mike is a great representative of your Company & you should be proud of him.As a result I plan to tell the world about ur company. "

 

5.0 | 11-28-2015


Review by Simona C. in West Orange, NJ
Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door
" Great work, reliable people, wonderful results! Keep up the good work! "